Matchmaking between implementing agencies and research organisations

Several organisations have contacted 3ie showing interest in applying for grants under the Promoting Latrine Use in Rural India Thematic Window. In response to this feedback, 3ie has created this matchmaking page to facilitate partnerships between organisations who are looking for suitable partners. 

Listed below are the names and contact details of research organisations and implementing agencies looking for partners to apply for grants under this thematic window.

Please note that being listed on the matchmaking page does not in any way convey 3ie’s endorsement of organisations or individuals. Organisations are expected to initiate contact directly with potential partners. 3ie will not be involved in matching teams.

If you are interested in having your organisation listed on this page, please email us at tw14@3ieimpact.org with the subject line 'Matchmaking TW14'.  For this grant window, 3ie is encouraging applications from research and implementing organisations that have the expertise in behavioural science and sanitation.
3ie will be updating this list every three days until 15 September. 

Details of research organisations that have written to 3ie

Name of the organisations Contact Person Email
Emory University Thomas Clasen thomas.f.clasen(at)emory.edu
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM) Oliver Cumming oliver.cumming(at)lshtm.ac.uk
The Centre for the Evaluation of Development Policies at the Institute for Fiscal Studies Britta Augsburg britta_a(at)ifs.org.uk
Oxford Policy Management Shruti Viswanathan shruti.viswanathan(at)opml.co.uk
Kimetrica Ltd Helen Guyatt helen.guyatt(at)kimetrica.com
 IDinsight Heather Lanthorn heather.lanthorn(at)idinsight.org
American Instuitutes for Research Thomas de Hoop tdehoop(at)air.org
Monk Prayogshala Anirudh Tagat  at(at)monkprayogshala.in
Warwick Business School/Behavioural Insights Team Ivo Vlaev and Luke Ravenscroft Ivo.Vlaev(at)wbs.ac.uk
University of Nebraska Medical Center, College of Public Health Shannon Maloney shannon.maloney(at)unmc.edu
Damage Control Consultancy Private Limited Pradip Saha pradip.saha(at)damagecontrol.in
India Development Foundation S.K. Shanthi director@idfresearch.org
University of California San Francisco, Proctor Foundation Kristen Aiemjoy and Catie Oldenburg kristen.aiemjoy(at)ucsf.edu/catherine.oldenburg(at)ucsf.edu
Athena Infonomics Praveen Ravi praveen.r(at)athenainfonomics.in
ideas42 Dana Guichon dana(at)ideas42.org
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan vignes(at)iitd.ac.in
Options Leanne Turner l.turner(at)options.co.uk
Allied for Social Research and Development (ASRD) Mr Anil Kunar Gupta (Treasurer) anil.jnu1(at)gmail.com
Catalyst Management Services Vasundhara Kaul vasundhara(at)cms-india.org
Annamalai University Dr. E. Selvarajan, Professor of Economics ekambaramselvarajan(at)gmail.com

Details of implementing agencies that have written to 3ie

Name of Implementing agency Contact Person Email
Gramalaya  Damodaran sdamodaran63(at)gmail.com
Udyama Pradeep Mohapatra udyama.pradeep(at)gmail.com
Gram Vikas Joe Madiath coemohuda(at)gmail.com
Banka BioLoo Sanjay Banka  sanjay.banka(at)bankabio.com
Gorakhpur Environmental Action Group Shiraz Wajih geag(at)vsnl.com
Tanjun Associate LLP Rekha Dey rekhasdey(at)gmail.com
Sharanalayam dhaya N.Vanitha grantssharanalayam(at)gmail.com
St.Simon Educational & Charitable Trust Himansu sekhar bagh simond1079(at)rediffmail.com
Jago Mahila Jagriti Kendra Reshma Singh jmjkorg(at)gmail.com
World Vision India Rahul Mathew Rahul_Mathew(at)wvi.org
Awaaz.De Elliot Rosenberg elliot(at)awaaz.de
Parinaama Development Foundation Madhavi Panda pdfasia(at)gmail.com
Center for World Solidarity Balakrushna Panda balakrushna(at)cwsy.org
Nari Gunjan Sudha Varghese; Woojin Jung varghesesudha(at)gmail.com; wjung33(at)gmail.com
Bhopal Yuwa Paryavaran Shikshan & Samajik Sansthan (BYPASS) Akhilesh Singh Yadav (Secretary) bypassindia(at)gmail.com
JMGS Varsha Gaur madhulika_raghav(at)yahoo.com
INCORD FOUNDATION Ravi Shankar incordfoundation(at)gmail.com
Scroll to Top