Effective interventions to increase routine childhood immunization in L&MICs

In 2021, 25 million children missed out on essential vaccines, with childhood immunization falling for the second consecutive year. Increasing routine childhood immunization in low and middle-income countries (L&MICs) is an urgent challenge. In this webinar, 3ie will present and discuss findings from a new Review of Reviews that synthesizes the best available evidence on effective interventions for improving routine child immunization outcomes in L&MICs. The review, the largest of its kind, assesses the existing evidence on the interventions that are claimed to be effective in addressing the barriers related to access, delivery or demand.

Time: 7 am PST / 8:30 pm IST / 4 pm CET

Start Date: 12 January 2023 End Date: 12 January 2023

Register Now